Madelynn Dancer, Stockton Duvall, Lorraine Kouao and Hannah Mette

2018 Campus Leadership Awards

The Campus Leadership Awards program celebrates the outstanding leadership of student leaders, student organizations and advisors. Held each Spring semester, the award recipients are selected through an application process. The selection committees consist of faculty and staff members.

Outstanding Freshman Student Leader
Madelynn Dancer, Legal Studies Major

Outstanding Junior Student Leader
Stockton Duvall, Management Major

Outstanding Senior Student Leader – Global & Cultural 
Lorraine Kouao, Business Administration Major

Outstanding Senior Student Leader – Leadership
Hannah Mette, Human Resource Major